Sr.No	Name of College	Name of Faculty	Designation
1	Saraswati Nursing Institute,Dhianpura, Ropar	Dr. Raman Kalia	principal
2	Saraswati professional & higher education	Dr. Bharat Pareek	Principal
3	Gian Sagar college of nursing banur, patiala	Dr. Davinder kaur	Principal
4	Shaheed Kartar singh Sarabha college of Nursing sarabha, Ludhiana	Dr. Prabhjot saini	Professor & cum principal
5	Mata Sahib Kaur College of Nursing	Dr. Kiran Batra	Principal
6	Khalsa College of Nursing, Amritsar	Dr. Amanpreet kaur	Professor & Principal
7	Christian medical college Ludhiana	Dr. Reena Jairus	Professor
8	University college of Nursing faridkot	Dr. Preksha Sharma Maheshwari	Associate Professor
9	College of Nursing, CMC, Ludhiana	Dr. Usha Singh	Professor & Principal
10	University college of Nursing faridkot	Dr. Hardeep Kaur	Professor Cum Principal
11	Shri Guru Ramdass college of nursing Hoshiarpur	Dr. Dimple Madaan	principal
12	AIIMS Bathinda. (Only for Co-supervisor)	Dr. Narinder Kaur Walia	Associate Professor